ACED

Our Members

In the News

News & Publications
map

ACED Activities & Events

ACED Infrastructure Taskforce Meeting
Wednesday June 3, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Forum
Thursday June 4, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Cianco’s Restaurant @ Hyland Hills
9650 Sheridan Blvd, Westminster, CO 80031

ACED Aerospace & Aviation Taskforce Meeting
Thursday June 11, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ED Professional Meeting
Wednesday June 24, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Orientation
Tuesday July 14, 2015
3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Executive Round Table
Wednesday July 15, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
The Ranch Country Club
11887 Tejon Street
Westminster, CO 80234

ACED Infrastructure Taskforce Meeting
Wednesday August 5, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Relations Taskforce
Thursday August 13, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
ACED Small Conference Room

ACED Aerospace & Aviation Taskforce Meeting
Thursday August 13, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Business Retention Taskforce Meeting
Tuesday August 18, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday September 3, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Orientation
Tuesday September 8, 2015
3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Executive Round Table
Wednesday September 16, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
The Ranch Country Club
11887 Tejon Street
Westminster, CO 80234

ED Professional Meeting
Wednesday September 23, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Forum
Thursday October 1, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Location To Be Determined

ACED Infrastructure Taskforce Meeting
Wednesday October 7, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Relations Taskforce
Thursday October 8, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
ACED Small Conference Room

ACED Aerospace & Aviation Taskforce Meeting
Thursday October 8, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday November 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Business Retention Taskforce Meeting
Tuesday November 10, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Orientation
Tuesday November 10, 2015
3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Executive Round Table
Wednesday November 18, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
The Ranch Country Club
11887 Tejon Street
Westminster, CO 80234

ACED Infrastructure Taskforce Meeting
Wednesday December 2, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
ACED Conference Room

ACED Investor Forum
Thursday December 3, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
DoubleTree by Hilton, Westminster
8773 Yates Dr, Westminster

 

PAST EVENT PRESENTATIONS

Sign Up Now